Mansion - NF

From CAPITOL CHRISTIAN | Model #: 602537959112
See more in CD's

Mansion - NF

Product Description

Nate Feuerstein, recording and performing as the hip-hop/alternative artist Nf, is Capitol CMG Label Group's most recent signing and most compelling new talent to come on the Christian Hip-Hop scene. On his debut album, this 23 year-old Gladwin, Michigan native tells his story with lyrical vulnerability complimented by raw energy. His music draws from many real life struggles, including being abused as a kid, struggling with anger issues, and losing his mother to a drug overdose.

1. Intro 03:19
2. Mansion (feat. Fleurie) 05:23
3. All I Have 04:08
4. Wait 04:01
5. Wake Up 03:52
6. Face It 03:39
7. Motivated 04:21
8. Notepad 03:38
9. Turn the Music Up 03:19
10. Paralyzed 04:30
11. I'll Keep On (feat. Jeremiah Carlson) 04:14
12. Can You Hold Me (feat. Britt Nicole) 03:41

Related Items