Weightless - Marconi Union

From PROPER RECORDS US | Model #: 677603009121
See more in CD's

Weightless  - Marconi Union

Product Description

2014 seventh studio album from the UK ambient band. The album is comprised of six tracks, simply entitled Part 1 to Part 6. The tracks are minimal, combining warm drones and drifting sounds with occasional sparse rhythms. Part 1 is the original Weightless track, which almost appears to have a heartbeat running through it, slowing down very gently throughout the piece, encouraging a deep sense of relaxation in the body, it's use of specific rhythms, deep bass tones, frequencies and intervals inducing an almost trance like state in the listener. It has already attracted over 12 million worldwide views on YouTube and over 4 million followers on Soundcloud.

1. Weightless Part 1
2. Weightless Part 2
3. Weightless Part 3
4. Weightless Part 4
5. Weightless Part 5
6. Weightless Part 6