True: Avicii By Avicii - Avicii

From ISLAND | Model #: 602537763894
See more in CD's

True: Avicii By Avicii - Avicii

Product Description

2014 remix album from the Grammy-nominated DJ. TRUE: Avicii BY Avicii finds the Swedish DJ remixing his 2013 album, TRUE. The album includes remixes of the singles 'Wake Me Up,' 'You Make Me,' 'Hey Brother' and 'Addicted to You'.

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame On Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There's Someone

Related Items